Message from Gary Holt +EXODUS/SLAYER+

We got a Message for you !?!? thanks so much to the great Gary Holt for this one and thank you all for this awesome response on our new shit !! Thraaaaaaash

++++++++++++++++ Check out our New Album++++++++++++++++

„Worship to Extinction“

Keeping Metal alive \m/ Cheers and let the good times Roll

“Worship To Extinction” will be released through ROAR – rock of angels records, physically and digitally worldwide on August 28, 2020. 

You can pre-order the album here:


Digital Pre-Save:

Available on Jewel Case CD, Yellow/Black Splatter Vinyl (LTD. to 250 copies) & Digital streaming/download format.



1. Worship
2. C.U.L.T
3. Horrorscopes
4. Abominate
5. Lesson in Blood
6. Dance on your Grave
7. Venom Baptism 
8. Tripping Balls Out
9. Evil Inside
10. Death & Glory
11. Drowning

@rockofangelsrecords @siliusband @subsoundstation @remedyartdesign @emp_de @nuclearblastshop @henrikudd #metal#thrashmetal #newalbum #releasedate #preorder #vinyl #cd#getyourcopy #


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *