Silius “Worship” Video Release

SILIUS – “Worship” (2020) – Official Music Video. Taken from the album “Worship To Extinction”, out on August 28, 2020.
“Worship is the 2nd single. This song is our soundtrack to the apocalypse. It’s about war and leaders and the breakdown of everything! Stand up keep your head held high in this bad times and fight for your rights. Don’t let the system and Politics bring you down …In times like these we have to deal with so much injustice so here we go”
Highly recommended and a must have album for fans of PANTERA, LAMB OF GOD, EXODUS, TESTAMENT etc

“Worship To Extinction” will be released through ROAR – rock of angels records, physically and digitally worldwide on August 28, 2020. 

You can pre-order the album here:


Digital Pre-Save:

Available on Jewel Case CD, Yellow/Black Splatter Vinyl (LTD. to 250 copies) & Digital streaming/download format.



1. Worship
2. C.U.L.T
3. Horrorscopes
4. Abominate
5. Lesson in Blood
6. Dance on your Grave
7. Venom Baptism 
8. Tripping Balls Out
9. Evil Inside
10. Death & Glory
11. Drowning

@rockofangelsrecords @siliusband @subsoundstation @remedyartdesign @emp_de @nuclearblastshop @henrikudd #metal#thrashmetal #newalbum #releasedate #preorder #vinyl #cd#getyourcopy #


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *