Thank you so much for your support, so far!

So soon 2017 is over we just want to tell you something…

Dear friends, Family, Supporters, Helpers and Fans… 2017 was a very very special year for us. We released our first Album “ Hell Awakening“. And what can we say… ‎we are overwhelmed how much Support we got from you guys! So a big hug for everyone who, buys our CD, wears our Shirts, watches our music Videos, talks about us, comes to our Shows… Drink with us and gets crazy and listen to our music very Fucking Loud!!!


An interview, conversation with Silius.

In this episode we travel to the depths of Austria to hang out with Ralph, Martl, Mex, Haui, and Mottl of Silius. We have a few beers and discuss the bands origins, influences, style, and the new new album “Hell Awakening“.  Join us and this bad ass group of groove metal thrashers for some laughs and killer music at

Our album release is on 1st of September

Thrash metal enthusiasts, mark your calendars on September 1st, ‚cause Silius‘ debut „Hell Awakening“ will be released then! The killer artwork’s been created by Anestis Goudas. R.D. Liapakis & C. Schmid took care of the mix and mastering at Music Factory/Prophecy Studios.

The track listing looks like this:

1. Seven Demons
2. Immortalize
3. War Planet
4. Invictus
5. Anger Management
6. Kingdom Of Betrayal
7. Sick And Tired
8. Message In A Molotov
9. Tool Of Destruction
10. Joy And Pain
11. Evol Monument

The CD release show is scheduled to be released on September 23rd at Altes Kino Landeck.
The official video for the single „Seven Demons“ will be released soon!

Thank you for this show

Wow … what a Show !!! God Damn … thanks to the Awesome Crowbar for such cool guys to hang and play with ! And your show was fantastic! To Andy from the Weekender for the last chance to play here and been so good to us …thank you! And all of our coolest Friends…Fans…and Family who support us and make us so damn proud!

Stay tuned for our Debut Album and merch this Fall!!!
Cheers and see you @ Hammerfest Mofu’s