Hell Awakening

Massacre Records

Full-length, September 1st, 2017

1. Seven Demons
2. Immortalize
3. War Planet
4. Invictus
5. Anger Management
6. Kingdom of Betrayal
7. Sick and Tired
8. Message in a Molotov
9. Tool of Destruction
10. Joy and Pain
11. Evol Monument


Martel Storch / Bass
Ralph Jurschitsch / Drums
Mex Senn / Guitars
Mario "Haui" Haueis / Guitars (lead)
Matthias Thurner / Vocals


Produced by R.D. Liapakis
Mixed & Mastered by R.D. Liapakis & C.Schmid
Recorded Mixed & Mastered The Prophecy Studios (Hegge/Kempten, Germany)
Cover Artwork & Booklet - Illustrations by Anestis Goudas
Photography by Peter Roth
All Songs and Lyrics Written & Arranged by Silius
Invictus inspired by William Ernest Henley
Video Productions on "Seven Demons" by Kriss Jakob



Do you think metal is a dying art? SILIUS will prove you wrong!