Silius “Worship to Extinction” Trailer

Silius announce the release of their second full length album “Worship To Extinction”, out on August 28, 2020!
Austrian demolishing Thrash metal machine SILIUS announce the release of their new album! “Worship To Extinction” is the band’s second full length album. Mixed by Andreas Reinhard at SUBSOUNDSTATION Studio and mastered by “Best Producer 2017-Heavy Music Award” winner Henrik Udd at Henrik Udd RecordingStudio (Architects, Hammerfall, Powerwolf). The cover artwork and layout is made by Remedy Art Design Gianis . A perfectly fitting depiction of the music that gives the viewer impulses on themes like religion, corruption, lies and faith. 
Highly recommended and a must have album for fans of PANTERA, LAMB OF GOD, EXODUS, TESTAMENT etc

“Worship To Extinction” will be released through ROAR – rock of angels records, physically and digitally worldwide on August 28, 2020. 

You can pre-order the album here:


Digital Pre-Save:

Available on Jewel Case CD, Yellow/Black Splatter Vinyl (LTD. to 250 copies) & Digital streaming/download format.



1. Worship
2. C.U.L.T
3. Horrorscopes
4. Abominate
5. Lesson in Blood
6. Dance on your Grave
7. Venom Baptism 
8. Tripping Balls Out
9. Evil Inside
10. Death & Glory
11. Drowning

@rockofangelsrecords @siliusband @subsoundstation @remedyartdesign @emp_de @nuclearblastshop @henrikudd #metal#thrashmetal #newalbum #releasedate #preorder #vinyl #cd#getyourcopy #


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *