Our album release is on 1st of September

Thrash metal enthusiasts, mark your calendars on September 1st, ’cause Silius’ debut “Hell Awakening” will be released then! The killer artwork’s been created by Anestis Goudas. R.D. Liapakis & C. Schmid took care of the mix and mastering at Music Factory/Prophecy Studios.

The track listing looks like this:

1. Seven Demons
2. Immortalize
3. War Planet
4. Invictus
5. Anger Management
6. Kingdom Of Betrayal
7. Sick And Tired
8. Message In A Molotov
9. Tool Of Destruction
10. Joy And Pain
11. Evol Monument

The CD release show is scheduled to be released on September 23rd at Altes Kino Landeck.
The official video for the single “Seven Demons” will be released soon!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *